Administration

Geoff Deigan
Executive Director
847-543-9722
gdeigan@pccharterschool.org

Kim Disalvo
Business Manager
847-543-9722
kdisalvo@pccharterschool.org

 

Tony Zamiar
Dean of Students / Carson Building - 7/8 Grade Teacher
847-543-9722
tzamiar@pccharterschool.org
Kelly Smith
Dean of Students /Comstock Building - 2nd Grade Teacher
847-543-9722
ksmith@pccharterschool.org
Kathleen Lynch
Director of Student Services
847-543-9722
klynch@pccharterschool.org

 

Naomi Hershiser
Dean of Environmental Programs and Integrated Curriculum
847-543-9722
nhershiser@pccharterschool.org
Dil Dybas
Community Engagement Liaison
847-548-1286
ddybas@pccharterschool.org
Janette Siegel
Administrative Assistant
847-543-9722
jsiegel@pccharterschool.org
Kathryn McDermott
School Secretary
847-543-9722
pccsoffice@pccharterschool.org
Jim Coonan
Technology Support Coordinator
847-543-9722
jcoonan@pccharterschool.org

We believe that children are our best hope to improve the world.

© 1999-2014 Prairie Crossing Charter School 1531 Jones Point Rd, Grayslake, IL 60030 Phone: (847) 543-9722 Fax: (847) 543-9744
login     webmail