

Election Committee AGENDA

Friday, May 2, 2025 @ 3:30 pm Wright School House/Library 1571 Jones Point Rd Grayslake, Il. 60030

Call to Order

JoAnn Stewart, Committee Chair

Discussion Agenda

- 1. Tabulate election results.
- 2. Discuss details of pending communications and next steps.
- 3. Review Meeting Minutes of Previous Committee Meeting(s)

Public Comment

Action Agenda

- 1A Certify election results.
- 2A Approve details of pending communications and next steps
- 3A Approve Meeting Minutes of Previous Committee Meeting(s)

New Business

Adjourn

Thank you for attending the meeting of the PCCS Board of Education. Individual board members do not respond to public comment. For questions or comments, please e-mail the Board at board@pccharterschool.org. Board e-mails are received and responded to by the Board President. The PCCS Board of Directors consists of:

President: Jim Mertz Secretary: Steve Heroux Leah Stender

Vice President: Rebekka Herrington Navin Chatlani JoAnn Stewart

Treasurer: Ankur Bhatia Josh Peisach

Gabi White