

PCCS Board of Directors, Governance Committee Meeting AGENDA 7:00 pm Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Kennicott Building – Art Room 1531 Jones Point Road Grayslake, IL 60030

Call to Order	Sue Ross, Committee Chair
 Discussion Agenda 1. Status of PCCS Backup systems 2. SCSC Annual Review Deliverables/Status 3. Review previous governance meeting minutes 	
Public Comment	10 Minutes
Action AgendaApprove Minutes of Previous Governance Committee Meetings	
New Business – Future Agenda Items	10 Minutes

Adjourn

Thank you for attending the meeting of the PCCS Board of Education. You are asked to limit your remarks to the Public Comment opportunities and to under four minutes. Individual board members do not respond to public comment, nor does the board at its business meeting engage in discussion with the public. For questions or comments, please e-mail the Board at <u>board@pccharterschool.org</u>.

The PCCS Board of Directors consists of:

President: Ed Jamison Secretary: Abe Janis Dan Fedor Jeff Barhorst

<u>Governance Committee Members</u> Sue Ross – Chair Laura Luoma Marcelo Chiodi Vice President: Nick Kotzamanis Angela Lewis Sue Ross

Brian Conlon Nick Kotzamanis Treasurer: Brian Conlon Sean Daw Marcelo Chiodi

> Dean Thorson Jeff Barhorst