

PCCS Board of Directors
Academic Excellence Committee
AGENDA
Monday, September 14, 2015
7:00 P.M.
Art Room
1531 Jones Point Road
Grayslake, IL 60030

Call to order Chair-Nick Kotzamanis

Discussion Agenda:

- Approval of Previous Committee Minutes
- Math Differentiation Pilot Program
- Meeting Objectives and Schedule FY16

Public Comment 10 minutes

Action Agenda

Motion to Approve Minutes

New Business – Future Agenda Items

Adjourn

Thank you for attending the meeting of the PCCS Board of Education. You are asked to limit your remarks to the Public Comment opportunities and to under four minutes. Respect and courtesy toward everyone present is expected. Public comment by any person acknowledged is not to be interrupted by anyone else. Individual board members do not respond to public comment, nor does the board at its business meeting engage in discussion with the public.

For questions or comments, please e-mail the Board at <u>board@pccharterschool.org</u> Board e-mails are received and responded to by the Board President as soon as possible, usually within a week. Other board members are also informed of these correspondences prior to each monthly board meeting. The PCCS Board of Directors:

Dean Thorson Jeff Barhorst Dan Fedor Sue Ross Nick Kotzamanis Brian Conlon

Ed Jamison Sean Daw

Academic Excellence Committee Members:

Terry Crews Sherry Halvorsen Ed Jamison Nick Kotzamanis-Chair Ann Reagan Michelle Smith