Upcoming Events

Academic Excellence Committee Meeting
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Governance Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Early Release/Teacher In-Service 1pm. Dismissal
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (All day)
No School: Happy Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day)
Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Last Day of School (if not Emergency Days are taken)/ Early Release 1pm. Dismissal
Friday, June 5, 2015 (All day)
Proposed Emergency Day Make Up Days
Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 12, 2015 (All day)
Academic Excellence Committee Meeting
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Proposed Emergency Day Make Up Days
Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 12, 2015 (All day)

We believe that children are our best hope to improve the world.

© 1999-2014 Prairie Crossing Charter School 1531 Jones Point Rd, Grayslake, IL 60030 Phone: (847) 543-9722 Fax: (847) 543-9744
login     webmail