Upcoming Events

Physical due in order to participate in Boy's Basketball & Cheerleading
Friday, October 3, 2014 (All day)
Boy's Basketball tryouts for 6th - 8th Grade/Cheerleading Tryouts
Monday, October 6, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 (All day)
Boy's Basketball tryouts for 6th - 8th Grade/Cheerleading Tryouts
Monday, October 6, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 (All day)
No School: Teacher In-Service
Friday, October 10, 2014 (All day)
No School: Happy Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day)
Early Release/Teacher In-Service 1pm. Dismissal
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (All day)
End of 1st Trimester
Friday, November 7, 2014 (All day)
No School: Happy Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (All day)
Early Release 1pm. Dismissal/Conferences 2pm.- 8pm.
Monday, November 24, 2014 (All day)
Early Release 1pm. Dismissal/Conferences 2pm.- 6pm.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (All day)

Prairie Crossing Charter School is a public school that transforms our children through academic discovery and interaction with our unique natural, ecological, and community resources.

© 1999-2014 Prairie Crossing Charter School 1531 Jones Point Rd, Grayslake, IL 60030 Phone: (847) 543-9722 Fax: (847) 543-9744
login     webmail