May 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
19
4
 
5
 
6
General PSO Meeting
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 8:15am
7
Early Release: Teacher Institute 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 (All day)
8
 
9
 
10
Track Sectionals
Saturday, May 10, 2014 (All day)
20
11
 
12
Academic Excellence Committee
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Special Board Meeting
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
13
 
14
Farm To Table
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (All day)
Kindergarten Round Up
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
15
 
16
Track State Meet
Friday, May 16, 2014 (All day)
17
Track State Meet
Saturday, May 17, 2014 (All day)
21
18
 
19
 
20
On-Site Registration / Location- Library (1:00-4:30 pm)
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Governance Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
21
Early Release: Teacher Institute 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 (All day)
22
 
23
 
24
 
22
25
 
26
No School: Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 (All day)
27
On-Site Registration / Location- Library (8:00- 11:30 am)
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 8:00am
On-Site Registration / Location- Library (8:00- 11:30 am)
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 8:00am
Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
28
Kindergarten Screening
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 8:30am
On-Site Registration / Location- Library (5:00 - 7:30 pm)
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
29
On-Site Registration / Location- Library (2:30-5:00 pm)
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 2:30am
Kindergarten Screening
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 8:30am
On-Site Registration / Location- Library (2:30-5:00 pm)
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 2:30pm
30
8th Grade Graduation Dance
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
31
 

Prairie Crossing Charter School is a public school that transforms our children through academic discovery and interaction with our unique natural, ecological, and community resources.

© 1999-2014 Prairie Crossing Charter School 1531 Jones Point Rd, Grayslake, IL 60030 Phone: (847) 543-9722 Fax: (847) 543-9744
login     webmail